Similar topics
Music player

Share | 

RTW is dead!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Earth

PostSubject: RTW is dead!   Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:41 am

Dont take the name of this topic as too real, cause game is very active. But competitive RTW finally came to an end.

--When I started playing this game online on GR, somewhere in the mid of 2013, I wanted to become good player. I enjoyed in game cause I met some good people around and cause I was improving daily. I had a lot of free time, caused sometimes by good events in my life and sometimes cause of bad things happening around. In either case, RTW was something where I could enjoy whenever I come online on GR.
--Most of these good people, when I think better, everyone stopped playing and actually never reached even decent noob level. One of them was one of my best friends in real life Eagle. At 1st I was against joining any clan, but after 1st successes against some clanies around, we decided to fund our noob clan Ww3(World war 3). We had 5 members, but we didnt last long, cause we decided to join RV clan, so that we can have new decent RTW clan.
--Back then I couldnt even dream how toxic this community can be.
--I still enjoyed in this game as much as you can imagine. Taking more serious this game, I won all active players (RTW was very weak back then), all untill on that road didnt stopped me Stalin, Zeke and Tacitus. After that I got invitations from many clans to join(BE, SoH, CoH, HoS, TAoW even USSR, maybe even more clans, but that doesnt matter now really).